New cell phone video has emerged that calls into question officer’s version of events, and Dotson’s defense of his officers, leading up to the shooting. In the video two cops arrive together, exit the vehicle, and demand Powell drop the knife. Powell begins yelling “shoot me, shoot me, shoot me now,” as walks onto a ledge then steps off as if to approach. Powell, who had his hands at his sides, never came within more than 10-15 feet of the officers before they opened fire killing him.
Read more at http://thefreethoughtproject.com/cel...JBCj4TvEyk1.99
u really see it all…the guy who shot the video keep saying 'i got it all'…u hear when him seh , 'y dem handcuffing di man n him dead'….u see the man turn his back on the police n walk to the ledge with his hands down at his side n next ting u hear the shots….mercy
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.